Update: Blogging Every Day?!

Well…for the remainder of June, that is. Let me explain:

As you may know from my previous post, I have just finished school and am now on summer break. However, just to let you in on a little somethin’ somethin’: I will be having one of the busiest summers so far in my college career this year. I don’t want to give everything away, but I can tell you that it will consist of a lot of traveling, a lot of work.

So here’s the deal: between now and travel departure, I have- what? Two weeks of time to kill? I think yes. Hence, I am challenging myself to blog everyday until the end of June, when I leave. This doesn’t mean that I will stop blogging once it’s over- I will still continue to do so, but just not on a daily basis. But for now, I propose this challenge to my future self- to get inspired, get creative, and maximize my writing skills to the fullest!

I invite you, as fellow bloggers, to join me on this journey through June. Thanks, and happy blogging!

– The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

