Three Things I’m Thankful For- Part 2 (40-D Challenge, Day 31)

Hey, all!

I hope you are, or you had, a great day today. Spread the love! ❤

Here are my next three things that I’m thankful for today. Take care!

1. One of my classes being cancelled today. Granted, I would’ve loved to learn more about Franco-African literature (can you tell that I love French? :)), but the afternoon off was just as nice.

2. Pumpkin ale. Enough said. 😛

3. Another nice, hot shower after being out and about for hours and feeling disgusting and all. It’s all about the priorities, man.

– The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

