Three Things I’m Thankful For- Part 3 (40-D Challenge, Day 32)

Hello, and Happy Wednesday!

I hope you are doing well, with November in full swing and all. With winter coming up, it’s time for long-sleeves, staying warm, and of course, the holidays! πŸ™‚

That being said, here are the three things that I’m thankful for for today. Enjoy, and take care!

1. Poetry class: my one and only class for today. And I enjoy it; it’s more of a workshop than an actual class, and so reading my own poems and listening to others’ is just three hours of pure bliss. ❀

2. Vegetable fried rice for dinner (and yes, other things, but that was the highlight of the meal. You really can’t go wrong with fried rice) with good company. πŸ™‚

3. Have I not stressed enough that I love hot showers? πŸ˜‰

– The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

