Top Ten Songs of My Life!

Hello, there!

Inspired by the post from Penguin Ponderings (which can be found here: The Soundtrack of my Life), I have decided to create my own music playlist that I believe captures the essence of my life, as of this very moment. I’m sure that my list will change as I get older, but for now, as a twenty-something-year-old college student, here are the top 10 songs (in no particular order) that have defined me…so far:

1. Not a Bad Thing- Justin Timberlake

2. Happiness- The Fray

3. One Sweet Love- Sara Bareilles

4. Long Live- Taylor Swift

5. Best Thing I Never Had- Beyoncé

6. Gravity- Sara Bareilles

7. Find You- Zedd feat. Matthew Koma and Myriam Bryant

8. Stable Song- Death Cab for Cutie

9. Mine- Taylor Swift

10. The Sun Will Rise- Kelly Clarkson feat. Kara DioGuardi

Do you have a playlist or soundtrack that defines your life? Let me know! 🙂

– The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

