Happy Thanksgiving!

This post will be a quick one, as I know all of you probably have to get ready for the big feast with family, friends, loved ones, etc. As well as last-minute frantic grocery shopping and cooking all day long. Oh, and to get in line when the door-busters open at 6 pm tonight for Black Friday (Thursday?) shopping. It’s crazy!

As for myself, I will be celebrating a low-key, intimate dinner with my immediate family, only to be followed by another with the extended clan on Saturday. Oof, I can feel the holiday pounds creeping in already… 😛 Also a paper for class to crank out, but in any case, I will still try to enjoy myself this Thanksgiving weekend. I wish you all the best as well!

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone! 🙂

– The Finicky Cynic

3 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Pingback: Thanksgiving 2015 – The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

