December!

Hello, folks!

December is officially upon us! And with that, the holiday season! YAY! 😀

This post will be a quick one, announcement-style:

Thanks to all of you who read my blog, old and new alike. Welcome to those who are new to blogging; I look forward to future posts from you!

As you all may have noticed, I participated in the NaBloPoMo challenge last month, meaning that I blogged every single day for November. It was a stellar experience, and I would like to keep on doing it!

Unfortunately though (you knew that there was a catch!), I can’t post every day this month. The main thing is that, starting the 19th, I will be on vacation, far away from home (with limited access to the Internet). I will resume blogging at the beginning of January, once I return and settle down and before Winter term of school starts getting crazy busy.

Until then, I will continue to blog daily on The Finicky Cynic. Once again, thanks for your support! Happy December! 🙂

– The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

