I Have a Twitter?!

Yes, I do. I’ve had it for three weeks or so now, but I was still working out the kinks and everything before I decided to make it official to you all.

But here it is!

https://twitter.com/TheFinickyCynic

You might ask: why did you decide to make a Twitter account? Good question. At first, I was hesitant about making one, for one main reason: I’m not really a huge social media junkie (I don’t have an Instagram or Snapchat account), and so adding another might seem like an extra burden.

But after some thought, I decided that it wouldn’t hurt to go ahead and make one. Especially if it’s for “The Finicky Cynic.” I plan to use it as an extension of this blog, as a quick platform for sounding out word-bites, in 150 characters or less. Reblog things pertinent to me. Perhaps write more poetry on there, if you like that sort of thing. Connect even more with all of you.

That being said, feel free to follow me on Twitter, and thanks in advance for all of your support! Let’s make this year rock…like the moon crater! 😉

– The Finicky Cynic

4 thoughts on “I Have a Twitter?!

  1. I already knew you had, hehe!
    I’ve had Twitter for about, 3 and a half years now and I’ve always had it out of fun. Just to vent out, inform thousands of people how I’m feeling and what I’m doing, I sing and complain. I wish I had a more deeper purpose to my twitter. You can find some really creepy stuff on there. 😀

    1. rebbit7

      Yeah, exactly! I’m still relatively new to Twitter and figuring things out on there, but I hope to use it more often. 🙂

Leave a Reply

