February Announcement!

Wow, it’s February already?! Having been swamped with schoolwork, post-graduation applications, and whatnot, January just went over my head. Whoosh! 😉

In any case, this post will just be a quick announcement, wishing you a Happy February and preparing you all for what is to come this month.

First, if you haven’t done so, follow me! That way, you will receive my posts on your Reader, making it easier to hear what I have to say about life and whatnot. I also have a Twitter (located on the sidebar of my blog; click “Follow” to get my Tweets!). 🙂

Second, some logistics: for those who have been following my blog for quite some time now, you will know that I try to post every day (and so far have been successful at that!) and that I tend to post at a certain time during the day. If you are eager to read my newest post for the day, I will let you know that it will get posted between the hours of 12:00 and 13:00 PST (depending on daylight savings, it will vary). So keep your eyes out for that!

Third and finally, expect to discover more fresh, innovative content on my blog throughout the month of February; I know that I probably come off as an advertisement, but I just want to keep you all in the loop about everything that will be going on soon. As usual, expect the “Things I Learned in College” series every Tuesday, as well as poetry on Poetry Wednesdays (duh). The rest of the days of the week, however, will be wild-cards (meaning, anything worthy of discussion will be discussed). Expect them to be critical, to be humorous, to be even more personal.

With that, I wish you a wonderful February once more, and have a great day. 🙂

– The Finicky Cynic

One thought on “February Announcement!

Leave a Reply

