Happy Friday!

Hello, and Happy Friday! 🙂

I hope your week has been a good one. Even if it was stressful as heck (which for me is all of the time), at least you can look forward to rest and fun today, as well as during the weekend.

How was your first week of February? I’m curious. Have plans for the weekend?

For me, I’m probably going to just chill out; maybe I’ll bake something (haven’t done so in a while!). Do some schoolwork, perhaps go out with my colleagues to town for lunch. De-stress the night with some vino and Youtube videos. 😛 Nothing much to it.

This post was just for me to step back and check in with you all. Then again, I was lacking a bit of inspiration for today…I assure you that I will be back to my “inspirational” self tomorrow! 🙂

In any case, have a great Friday, a great weekend, and a great day. I’m out!

– The Finicky Cynic

3 thoughts on “Happy Friday!

  1. my20somethingsadventures

    I am probably just going to relax this weekend. Maybe go hiking. I haven’t been in a long time, so I think that would be fun and I think the weather is supposed to be nice this weekend. So yeah, that’s the plan.

    What youtube channels do you watch? I feel like I can’t find anyone worth watching anymore!

    1. rebbit7

      Sounds great!

      As for Youtube channels, I really like nigahiga; he always puts out consistent content. DavidSoComedy and AmandasChronicles for comedy. NerdyAndQuirky for satire. A bunch of French Youtubers (which may not be pertinent to you, but to me).

Leave a Reply

