Films I Want to Watch (Bucket-List!)

Hello, y’all!

With the Oscars coming up soon (February 22nd, to be exact), I thought I would do something film-related with this post. Granted, this won’t be about the films nominated this year, but rather just an accumulated list of films that I have been meaning to watch for a while now, but have never gotten around to doing so. Some even for years- seriously!

I present you my *brief* list of films that I want to see. My “film bucket list,” I call it.

What films do you want to see? Let me know! 🙂

1. Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (2010) (watched as of 9/1/15)

2. Pariah (2011) (watched as of 8/28/15)

3. Twilight- Breaking Dawn, Part 2 (2012) (watched as of 3/15/15)

4. Gone Girl (2014)

5. Love & Other Drugs (2010)

6. It’s Kind of a Funny Story (2010)

7. Run Fatboy Run (2007)

8. Tiger Eyes (2012) (watched as of 8/9/15)

9. Amélie (2001) (watched as of 3/28/15)

10. In America (2002) (watched as of 8/18/15)

11. My Summer of Love (2004) (watched as of 7/19/15)

12. Boyhood (2014) (watched as of 8/24/15)

– The Finicky Cynic

12 thoughts on “Films I Want to Watch (Bucket-List!)

  1. my20somethingsadventures

    Cloudy with a Change of Meatballs and Tiger Eyes are really good! Those are the only ones I’ve seen on your list so it looks like I have some watching to do! 🙂

  2. A movie I’m looking forward to seeing is Pride which was released last year and is based on the true story of LGB people in the UK helping the miners to win a trade dispute and gain equal treatment. I just haven’t gotten around to watching it yet. 🙂

  3. I really want to watch “It’s Kind of a Funny Story” too! I just finished the book and LOVED it, though, so I’m really scared the movie won’t live up for me. 😦 Let me know how it is though!

  4. Pingback: Books I Want to Read (Bucket-List!) – The Finicky Cynic

  5. Pingback: Things I Wanted To Do This Summer (Recap!) – The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

