It’s Been A Year…

…since I got my tattoo. 🙂

I don’t know if I’ve showed it to you on my blog, but I love my tattoo. And my love and appreciation for it continues to remain steadfast, every single day.

Granted, I’ve written about my tattoo before on this blog, including the process of getting it, reactions to it, and so forth. It’s been a long ride getting there (e.g. having to convince my parents to allow and accept it, getting over my fear of needles, etc.).

And I reiterate: I do not regret getting it. It’s beautiful, and it always gives me a feeling of pride and happiness whenever I look at it.

Having reached this first-year milestone already, I hope for the following year, along the five, ten, fifty years afterwards, to be just as wonderful and filled with fortune- as my tattoo. 🙂

– The Finicky Cynic

4 thoughts on “It’s Been A Year…

Leave a Reply

