Woman Crush Monday: Zoie Palmer

Hello, folks!

It’s that time of the month again…and no, I’m not talking about menstrual periods. 😛

Time for another of my “Woman Crush fill-in-the-day-here” series. Today, I present to you Zoie Palmer- Canadian actress best-known for her role as Dr. Lauren Lewis in Lost Girl. I’ve already mentioned her several times on my blog, but it wouldn’t hurt to mention again, right? Such puppy-dog eyes (I go aww…)…and definitely not bad to look at. 😉

Give her some love, will you? ❤ Have a great day, lovely bloggers!

I want to be looked at like that. *swoon*
I want to be looked at like that. *swoon*

– The Finicky Cynic

One thought on “Woman Crush Monday: Zoie Palmer

Leave a Reply

