500 Follows on WordPress! (and Announcement!)

Wow!

As of right now, I have hit over 500 followers on The Finicky Cynic! It has been a long time coming, but thank you so much for reading, commenting, and overall supporting me throughout this one-plus year journey to this point. You are all awesome. πŸ™‚

Shifting gears, though: since I have a considerable number of readers and/or bloggers on my WordPress, I am thinking of doing a Q&A-type of post in the near future. I believe that, by doing so, you all would be able to have a voice in the conversation; my goal is to make my blog as much of a discussion than simply just me rambling to myself all of the time. πŸ˜›

That being said, ask me any question that you want to know about me: my life, my thoughts, my blog, my favorite kind of shoes, anything. Comment on this post, or ask me on my TwitterΒ or anonymously on Tumblr. I will also keep this post sticky and circulating throughout the Reader’s Feed for the next couple of days or weeks, until I have enough material to work with. Again, I’m not sure if this Q&A will happen, but if it does, it does. πŸ™‚

Once more, thank you for everything! Here’s to the next milestone!

– The Finicky Cynic

49 thoughts on “500 Follows on WordPress! (and Announcement!)

  1. Congratulations on your milestone! I have a question you might entertain: Since you talked about your spring break vacation a while back, what’s a spot in the world you’d love to visit but haven’t had the chance yet?

  2. Good for you for celebrating a worthy milestone. And good for you for spreading your enthusiasm all around. And good for you for engaging your followers who some may even be or become your friends. Happy 500. Glad I am in that number.

  3. Congratulations! I expect you’ll be well on your way to 1000 followers soon (I’m late to the party, but look forward to being included in that announcement πŸ™‚ )

  4. Fortune's Expensive Smile

    Congratulations! Well deserving, and very cool! I’ll catch up one day and we’ll celebrate again! πŸ™‚

  5. Pingback: My Top Ten Posts of 2015! – The Finicky Cynic

  6. Pingback: 1000 Follows on WordPress!!! – The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

