I Have a Facebook?!

Hello!

Exciting news to share with you!

The Finicky Cynic is (finally) on Facebook! 😀

For a while, I had been going back and forth as to whether I should create an official Facebook page for my blog, but with the overwhelming support from all of you, I decided to do so!

Check it out here: https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic/

Please make sure to “Like” my Facebook page to receive my posts daily. I will also be posting other random stuff (e.g. photos, more personal poetry, random statuses, etc.) as well. I want to use my Facebook page to better connect with you all, so be sure to check it out!

Other than that, I hope you are having a good day. Take care! 🙂

– The Finicky Cynic

7 thoughts on “I Have a Facebook?!

Leave a Reply

