Technical Issues…

Hey, folks.

For the past week, my blog’s been acting kind of weird. I take it that some of you all aren’t seeing my posts on your Reader’s Feed? I apologize if you haven’t been receiving my posts; I’m still writing every day, but strangely, they haven’t been showing up for you all. I’m trying to figure out exactly what’s going on; right now, I have no clue. Hopefully, things will get resolved soon, though. 😛

Until then, keep a (closer) look-out for my posts! Take care!

– The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

2 thoughts on “Technical Issues…

  1. I think most of us are having the same problem. I don’t know what’s happened with WordPress in the last few weeks but a lot of posts don’t show up in the reader, I’m having to hunt my favourite bloggers down to read their stuff! Let’s hope it gets resolved soon.

Leave a Reply

