My High School Experience

My high school years…don’t know how to feel about them. *smh

The Finicky Cynic

Hey, all!

If you have been following my blog for quite some time now, then you would know that I write about my college experiences from time to time (more like, every Tuesday- check them out then!).

However, it has come to my attention that I haven’t written anything about my high school experience. Seeing that some of you bloggers are in high school, I thought that I would dedicate today’s post to my personal experience with it, as well as offer some tips and advice to help you survive that is commonly called the “the best (or worst) four years of your life.”

*But a side note about that quote: high school isn’t always perfect or hellish for everyone. I’m sorry if you think it is/was, but it’s not always like that. Things will get better, I promise. But I digress; onward! 🙂

To start, I would say that…

View original post 1,303 more words

Leave a Reply

