Man-Crush Monday: Callan McAuliffe

Hello, there!

Welcome back to “Man-Crush Monday,” in which I share my current male celebrity crush with you.

Today features no other than Callan McAuliffe, an Australian actor known for his roles in Flipped, I Am Number Four, and as young Jay Gatsby in The Great Gatsby. Even though I have already mentioned him in one of my posts (which you can read here), he is just too good not to reiterate! 😉

Taken from Candid Magazine.
That smolder, though…

Seriously, I have had a crush on him since 2011, when I first discovered him in Flipped and I Am Number Four. Although neither of the films were that great, his performance definitely out-shone his costars’, even though he was only supporting actors in both. Since the age of fourteen, McAuliffe has come a long way in the acting industry. Now at the age of twenty, he has grown up to be quite the fine young man, hasn’t he? 😉

Taken from Zimbio
Gotta love ’em classy…

Besides acting, McAuliffe is involved in many charitable organizations, including UNICEF Australia and Wolf Connection, the latter which offers at-risk youths a chance to make a difference in saving wolves from extinction. Such altruism! 😉

Plus, his quirk and witty humor on his social media links (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, etc) doesn’t hurt either…check out his social media platforms, and you will see what I mean!

Taken from Out.com
Hm…I wonder what is he thinking of?

Give Callan some love will, you? Enjoy your day! 🙂

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

2 thoughts on “Man-Crush Monday: Callan McAuliffe

  1. Oooohhh I remember when I was so in love with Callan McAuliffe, then I’d write his name all over the place and even spam him on twitter lol Good days.
    He’s still a spice though, totally worth the MCM

Leave a Reply

