Lullaby- Eclipse 6 (SSJ #12)

Hello!

Happy Sunday, everyone. 🙂

With the December holidays coming up soon, I thought that I would share with you a slow-jam that gets me into the winter spirit. While not necessarily a holiday-themed song, Eclipse’s “Lullaby” has a calm, soothing quality to it that just absolutely gives me warm, fuzzy feelings whenever I listen to it.

First discovered Eclipse (comprised of six members) and its Acapella work about four years ago, when I heard the group’s cover of “Do You Hear What I Hear?” (a Christmas song in itself- definitely recommended, too!). Amazed at the harmony, I binge-listened (is that even a word?) other covers, and came across “Lullaby,” which is absolutely beautiful. Whether you choose to listen to it during the holidays, use it as a slow-burner at your wedding, or even to fall asleep to, this song will be sure to make you feel at peace. ❤

Give this song a try, will you! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

Leave a Reply

