On Vacation! (Winter Edition)

Hello, folks!

Yes, it’s that time of year again, when I will be taking a two-week vacation. I am especially excited for this holiday, considering that it is, literally, the *winter* holidays. True, it will be cold, but I am ecstatic to be going out and exploring new places, new cities, new cultures, again.

Like what I did in October during les vacances de la Toussaint, I will be on hiatus from blogging, in order to go traveling around Europe. I won’t tell you where I will be going, but what I can say is that I will be pretty much out of the country for most of the time. You will have to wait and see once I return- it’s a surprise! 😉

I start today (while you are reading this post, I am already traveling), and won’t be back until after New Year’s. Until then, expect a few scheduled posts from me, as well as the occasional popping in to comment on your posts. Don’t fret, as this break from blogging is only temporary!

Any case, I wish you a happy holidays and I shall see you all on the other side (of the year, that is!). Bon voyage!

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

10 thoughts on “On Vacation! (Winter Edition)

Leave a Reply

