Time for Vacation! (again?!!)

Greetings, folks!

Yes, it’s that time of the season again, when I will be heading off for my two-week holiday. Once more, I will be going outside of France for the next sixteen-or-so days, and so I will be taking my usual break from blogging- until I return!

Like the last two holidays, I will not disclose where I will be going- both for security reasons and as a surprise! So be patient, and I will promise a flood of more wonderful stories, amazing photos, and all of that good stuff in between. 🙂

That’s about it for me. I will pop up from time to time on WordPress to read and comment on posts, but otherwise I will resume daily blogging later. Take care!

…and bon voyage! 😀

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

2 thoughts on “Time for Vacation! (again?!!)

Leave a Reply

