I’m Back!!! (You Ready??)

Greetings, my fellow WordPress bloggers (and readers!).

As you can see from the title of this post, I am back from February vacation! Whew, it has been a long time, and while I do enjoy traveling, I also like nothing more than to be back in the comforts of a stable living place (aka my flat in France).

…so you might be wondering where did I go off to this time? Answer: Spain and Portugal! After a lovely (but super cold!) vacation in the UK/Ireland over December break, I wanted to head somewhere…warmer. Or at least, wouldn’t be freezing in February!

Over sixteen days, I was bustling all over southwest Europe, beginning in the French cities of Bordeaux, Pau, and Toulouse before hopping the border to Spain, then Portugal. Incredible places, this time with some company (unlike my solo traveler self in December), and plenty more adventures to share with you!

Like last time (and then some), I will dedicate an entire week to my travels this time around. Each day will be about a city, a destination that I visited, as well as plenty of photos to go along with them. I struggled to catch up with my travels in Switzerland, and so I am not going to let time stop me from sharing with all of you!

So. Before we begin, let me just ask you this: are you ready???

Posts begin tomorrow- be prepared!

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

6 thoughts on “I’m Back!!! (You Ready??)

Leave a Reply

