Ask Me Questions!!! (for Q&A)

Hello, fellow bloggers!

As you know, a while ago, I had hit over 1000 follows on WordPress (for that post, check it out here). I had promised you that, once I had reached that milestone, I would do another Q&A post, as a big thank you for reading and staying with me through this time on this blogging site.

Unfortunately, I got busy over the following weeks since hitting that targeted number- whether busy from teaching at my schools or traveling somewhere in France (or in Europe, for that matter). As a result, I haven’t gotten around to making a Q&A post- and I apologize for that.

Even though I am still quite preoccupied with things to do (as well as getting ready to go somewhere else really, really soon), I want to honor my promise and make a Q&A post before I leave! So here’s the deal:

ASK ME QUESTIONS!!! 

Whether it is something that you would like to know about me (I’m open to personal questions) or some random, off-kilter question that you would like for me to respond, send them along in the Comments! Ask me as many questions as you would like, from a single one to twenty- doesn’t matter! I will keep this post sticky for a couple of days, and will have the Q&A post up-and-ready by the end of the week.

Looking forward! And thank you in advance. 🙂

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

9 thoughts on “Ask Me Questions!!! (for Q&A)

Leave a Reply

