Back Again!!!

Hello, hello!

Yes, I am finally back from vacation! πŸ˜€

Man, it has been a long two weeks of traveling. In the end, though, I have to say that, while exhausting, it was definitely worth it. Not only did I get to see many new cities and countries, but also I got to see them with my parents, who flew in to visit me during the holidays.

…so you might be wondering:Β where did I go?

Answer:Β Started off in the charming city of Amsterdam (one of the top cities on my bucket list) before taking a plane over to Munich, Germany to meet up with my family. We took some day trips to Austria (Vienna and Salzburg) before boarding a cruise along the Danube during my last week of April vacation. We hit the Central and Eastern European cities and countries, including Budapest and Slovakia, which were quite lovely to see. Afterwards, it was parting time with my parents, as I took the plane back to France, where I am now finishing up my last couple of weeks of teaching.

Really, what an adventure! I only gave you the quick, dirty details of my travel itinerary in April, so look out for the detailed posts of each destination very soon!

…need to go rest now, as I am super beat from traveling. Until then, stay awesome! πŸ˜‰

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

4 thoughts on “Back Again!!!

Leave a Reply

