My Top Favorite Songs of Summer (2016 Edition!)

Hello!

Now that summer is almost over, it’s time to recap some of the music hits from these past few months. I’ve compiled my top 10 favorite songs from this summer, and would like to share them with you!

Granted, some of these songs have been around long before summer arrived, but I’m including them considering that they were especially on heavy rotation during the hot, breezy months. Hope you enjoy them as much as I did!

Which song(s) were your favorite this summer? Let me know! Without further ado, here they are!

1. Closer– The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey

2. Cold Water– Major Lazer ft. Justin Bieber & MØ

3. Work from Home– Fifth Harmony ft. Ty Dolla $ign

4. Stressed Out– twenty one pilots

5. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)– Adele

6. Cheap Thrills– Sia ft. Sean Paul

7. Can’t Stop the Feeling!– Justin Timberlake

8. I Took a Pill in Ibiza– Mike Posner (SeeB Remix)

9. Middle– DJ Snake ft. Bipolar Sunshine

10. Don’t Let Me Down– Chainsmokers ft. Daya

*bonus!* Hell No- Ingrid Michaelson

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

2 thoughts on “My Top Favorite Songs of Summer (2016 Edition!)

Leave a Reply

