My Valentine’s Day Playlist- Revisited!

Hello, bloggers!

With one day to go before the ever-commercialized Valentine’s Day, I thought that I would put together a list of songs that I find apropos for the big day itself.

A couple of years ago, I’d written a post on the same subject (which you can find here), and with this post, I’ll be revisiting the songs that I’d recommended back then, along with adding a few new ones to get you in the mood for the day, whether single or not!

Granted, there will be some overlap with the post from a few years ago, but all the same, I hope you enjoy them.

What are some of your favorite songs to listen to on Valentine’s Day? Let me know!

My Valentine’s Day Playlist 2017

1. Hymne à l’amour (cover)– Josh Groban

2. You & I (Forever)– Jessie Ware

3. Marry Me– Jason Derulo

4. Not a Bad Thing– Justin Timberlake

5. Valentine (cover)– Pentatonix

6. Cupid– Lloyd

7. Overboard– Justin Bieber

8. All of Me– John Legend

9. Perfect– One Direction

10. Till We Ain’t Strangers Anymore– Bon Jovi ft. LeAnn Rimes

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

2 thoughts on “My Valentine’s Day Playlist- Revisited!

Leave a Reply

