Happy Birthday!

Hello, there!

Yes, you read the title correctly- today’s my birthday! Another year, another age…and I’m not getting any younger! πŸ˜›

This is the second year that I’m celebrating my birthday away from home, abroad in France of all places. Just like with last year, I’ll be traveling once again for my birthday weekend (already traveling, actually, once you see this post), this time with great company- couldn’t ask for a better squad!

Any case, this is just a short post for announcing my day of birth. I’m happy that I’ve been able to do a lot of things so far in my life, even though I’m still in my twenties and whatnot. Despite the ups and downs on a daily basis, I would say that I’m pretty content with myself, as I continue to learn how to adult and get by in this big, crazy world.

Have a lovely day, lovely bloggers! πŸ™‚

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

8 thoughts on “Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

