On Vacation!

Hello!

It’s that time of the year again…with the April holidays starting up, I’ll be heading out on vacation once again. Considering that I haven’t had a long, proper travel since December, I’m super excited to be going out for a longer period of time. Seriously, you can’t imagine how long I’ve been waiting for this, being busy with school and work, along with saving up money for this trip.

Any case, I’ll be gone for a little over a week (ten days, to be more precise), and as usual, I’ll be taking a break from blogging here. Expect plenty of stories to come, though, once I return! Wishing you all the best- bon voyage!

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

4 thoughts on “On Vacation!

Leave a Reply

