2000 Follows on WordPress (thank you)!

Hello!

I know that I am off on vacation before I return to the United States at the moment, but I just wanted to pop in and write a quick post, because I just hit 2000 FOLLOWS ON WORDPRESS! It’s incredible that, just a little over a year ago, I’d surpassed 1000 follows, and since then, it has doubled!

Having blogged on The Finicky Cynic for the last three-and-a-half years, I’m so grateful to have called this place home, at least in the virtual sense where I can write about whatever I want. Even more so, I’m surprised that people actually read my stuff, just because it’s everywhere! From travel to poetry to music to random celebrity crushes, I’ve written a lot, and I’m happy that my posts have pleased you over these last few years.

As means of thanking you, my lovely bloggers, I will be doing another Q&A on this blog, just like what I did with the last milestone. That said, please ask me any questions you want! Whether it’s getting to know me a bit more or anything random that pops into your mind, any question is fair game (within appropriate limits, of course). I will be taking your questions and answering them in another post. Expect the post to come up in mid-May, when I return to the States.

Comment down below your questions! Thank you once again, and until later!

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

16 thoughts on “2000 Follows on WordPress (thank you)!

  1. Pingback: Ask Me Questions! – The Finicky Cynic

Leave a Reply

