“June Jour” Challenge, Day 1

Prompt:

If you were to have a dinner date with anyone famous, dead or alive, you would it be and why? What would you do/eat/discuss with them?

Rules for the “June Jour” Challenge:

1) Post at least one post each day, beginning on June 1st through June 15th.

2) Respond to the prompt that I give you each day. Granted, it doesn’t have to be super on-point, but if you can spin it around and make it your own thing, I would love that!❤

3) Title of the post ought to include the day you are currently on for the challenge (e.g. “June Jour” Challenge, Day 1). But if it’s too much for you, don’t worry about doing it. It’s just a way for you to keep track of the number of days you’ve been blogging. You also get this feeling of accomplishment once you reach the end of it all, as means of looking back on it. 🙂

4) Share your post for the day with me! I would be interested in reading it, whether or not it is relevant to what I write that day. You can “ping” it to me, leave it in the Comments of my post for that day, or send it to me via email.

— The Finicky Cynic

Check me out on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/thefinickycynic

 

Leave a Reply

